Directora

Inês Pedrosa (ines.pedrosa@cm-lisboa.pt)

 

Coordenadora

Carmo Mota (carmo.mota@cm-lisboa.pt)

 

Secretariado Executivo

Inês Cunha (ines.cunha@cm-lisboa.pt)

 

Biblioteca

Ana Maria Santos (ana.maria.santos@cm-lisboa.pt)

Inês Mesquita Leitão (ines.leitao@cm-lisboa.pt)

José Correia (jose.pires.correia@cm-lisboa.pt)

Teresa Afonso (maria.teresa.afonso@cm-lisboa.pt)

 

Pesquisa temática e Banco de Poesia

Teresa Sampaio (teresa.sampaio@cm-lisboa.pt)

 

Serviço Educativo

Inês Mesquita Leitão (ines.leitao@cm-lisboa.pt)

Maria João Marcelino (maria.joao.marcelino@cm-lisboa.pt)

Rita Lemos (rita.lemos@cm-lisboa.pt)

Susana Araújo (susana.araujo@cm-lisboa.pt)

 

Logística e Produção 

Gabriela Maldonado (gabriela.maldonado@cm-lisboa.pt)

Madalena Silva (madalena.silva@cm-lisboa.pt)

Noémia André (noemia.andre@cm-lisboa.pt)

 

Comunicação e Imagem

Joana Amaral (joana.mota.amaral@cm-lisboa.pt)

Ricardo Gross (ricardo.gross@cm-lisboa.pt)

 

Atendimento

Ana Paula Carvalheira (ana.carvalheira@cm-lisboa.pt)

David Aboim (david.aboim@cm-lisboa.pt)